DepartmentEnglish Studies

Department Council

 

Albena Bakratcheva, D.Sc., Professor of American Literature
e-mail: abakratcheva@nbu.bg


Albena Mladenova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: amladenova@nbu.bg


Angel Rundaliev, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: arundaliv@nbu.bg


Angelina Christanova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: achristanova@nbu.bg 


Antonia Inanova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: apivanova@nbu.bg


Amelia Mareva, Chief Assistant Professor
e-mail: amareva@nbu.bg


Andrei Andreev, Chief Assistant Professor
e-mail: aandreev@nbu.bg


Blagovesta Troeva, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: btroeva@nbu.bg


Boyko Alamanov, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: balamanov@nbu.bg


Boris Naimushin, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Translation and Interpreting
e-mail: bnaimushin@nbu.bg


Boryana Kirilova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: bmetodieva@nbu.bg


Boyan Nikolov, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: bnikolov@nbu.bg


Verzhinya Velkova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: vvelkova@nbu.bg 


Violeta Zheleva, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: vzheleva@nbu.bg


Galin Georgiev, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: gatatka@yahoo.com


Galya Velichkova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: gvelichkova@nbu.bg


Gergana Stoilova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: gstoilova@nbu.bg


Desislava Zareva, Assistant Professor
e-mail: dzareva@nbu.bg


Deshka Margaritova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: dmargaritova@nbu.bg


Diana Yankova, Ph.D., Professor of Linguistics
e-mail: dyankova@nbu.bg


Iva Mitreva, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: imitreva@nbu.bg


Elena Tarasheva, Ph.D., Chief Assistant Professor
e-mail: etarasheva@nbu.bg


Margarita Hadjinikolova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: mhadjinikolova@nbu.bg


Marina Hristova, Assistant Professor
e-mail: mhristova@nbu.bg


Maria Boyadjieva, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: mmilenova@nbu.bg


Maria Gancheva, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: mgancheva@nbu.bg


Maria Gargova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: mgargova@nbu.bg


Maria Neikova, Ph.D., Chief Assistant Professor
e-mail: mneikova@nbu.bg


Maria Stambolieva, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Linguistics
email: mstambolieva@nbu.bg


Marta Moskovska, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: mmoskovska@nbu.bg


Maya Tomova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: mtomova@nbu.bg


Milena Grigorova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: mgrigorova@nbu.bg


Milka Hadjikoteva, Chief Assistant Professor 
e-mail: mhadjikoteva@nbu.bg


Nadya Koseva, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: nkoseva@nbu.bg


Natalya Petkova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: ndpetkova@nbu.bg


Olga Marinova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: omarinova@nbu.bg


Pravda Nikolova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: pnikolova@nbu.bg


Ralitsa Miteva, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: ralicami@abv.bg


Rosen Velchev, Assistant Professor
e-mail: rvelchev@nbu.bg


Rositsa Ivanova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: rossihristova@abv.bg


Svetlana Dimitrova-Gjuzeleva, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Pedagogy and FLT Methodology
e-mail: sgjuzeleva@nbu.bg


Svetlana Tashevska, Chief Assistant Professor
e-mail: stashevska@nbu.bg


Simona Hristova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: s.bali@nbu.bg


Siyana Harizanova, Chief Assistant Professor
e-mail: sharizanova@nbu.bg


Slava Cherpokova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: stcherpokova@nbu.bg


Stanislav Bogdanov, Ph.D., Chief Assistant Professor
e-mail: stanbogdanov@nbu.bg


Teodora Ivancheva, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: tivancheva@nbu.bg


Teodora Mehotcheva, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: tmehotcheva@nbu.bg


Yulia Yakimova, Lecturer in English Language
e-mail: ulia_yakimova@nbu.bg